You are the center of our UNIVERSE 

 6 to 12th SCHOOL TESTIMONIALS 

WhatsApp Image 2019-04-08 at 17.51.34.jp
VANSHIKA AGRAWAL

12th Allen

I sincerely appreciate the time you spent with me in counseling. The test to indicate my interest and personality gave me hope and a clear direction for how to proceed in my situation. Thank you for your patient guidance!

WhatsApp Image 2019-04-07 at 10.49.22.jp
PRISHITA JAIN

10th NDPS

It's sure that one who get counseling from this place they will find their own best way for future.A place where you can make yourself a dream making person.

WhatsApp Image 2019-04-07 at 11.04.51.jp
MOULIK JAIN

9th  DPS - Udaipur

Parental Pressure and lot of studies made me confused. She helped me and my parents understand the right way of deciding on the career.

SANJALI BADJATYA

12th  Satya Sai

Celebrating careers is the best thing I have ever come across.....the counseling session that you'll experience here is way more different than others!

ANUSHA JAIN

12th  IPS

My experience at the celebrating careers was amazing! I’ve learned a lot in the past few months from Saloni di and moreover I got to know myself better. Would especially recommend it to the teenagers dealing with career decisions.

SEJAL CHOUHAN

12th  Mandsaur

Saloni mam is amazing ,not only did she help me to make a career choice but also the steps she involved made me to explore my self more..she is very friendly.
Thank you for such a wonderful experience mam.

ISHITA GOYAL

12th  Laurels School International

Celebrating Careers is a change in this world of biased opinions about career and life. Saloni di made me capable to understand my true self and decide the perfect career for me. The atmosphere that she creates there is so attractive and relaxing. She helped me in every aspect of life and bought out a completely different and better version of me.
Thank you so much much Celebrating Careers for this.💕

ISHI DUBEY

12th Choithram

She is amazing..very friendly ,understanding and positive. She cleared all my doubts regarding career. Before meeting her i was very depressed and filled with negativity but now i am very positive about my career and life.

WhatsApp Image 2019-04-07 at 10.47.23.jp
NANDAN MAHESHWARI

12th NDPS

Celebrating careers is the best place for a teenager to get clarity.
Very positive environment and very friendly mentor.

WhatsApp Image 2019-04-08 at 17.52.23.jp
UTKARSH SHAH

8th DPS- Ahmedabad

After understanding many careers. I have realized my interest and my direction. It has now become very easy for me to decide on the path to becoming the best in my field. Thank you for the project, it was fun! 

3536540.jpg
VAIDAHI THAKUR

12th  Allen

Tackling the most imp issue of our age, thank u so much for all the support i got from ma'am.

HIMANSHI THAKKAR

12th  Satya Sai

Best place to clear all your doubts about career and life . Saloni di dealt with all my problems in a very friendly manner. The sessions were amazing and different from other counsellors . Very positive environment ! Great experience !

PRIYANK ASHAR

12th  KOTA

It's an awesome experience taking an guidance advice from celebrating carriers. Saloni mam was the best councellor I ever met who changed my life. She gave me road map to resolve my each and every issue and taught me how to develop the decision filters and the best part is the one to one discussion
one of the best career counseling in indore. They not only help in choosing career but also helps in developing over all personality. They help you to find your strength and weakness and how to change weakness into strength. Very positive atmosphere, the counselor is very friendly. She understands us, understand our personality and help us to choose our best career.❤️

SANIA JAIN

12th  Satya Sai 

My experience at celebrating careers was amazing.I was able to find correct choice for my career.It was a month long process in which i was able to find my strengths and weakness.Your personality can be developed here .Here you can get the right guidance for yourself.Here you do not give any aptitude test you do a lot of research and you gain knowledge about your interests,strengths and weaknesses through which you are able to find out at what are you the best at.Saloni mam even guides you to the classes related to that career give knowledge about the best colleges,and help you life long.

HARSHITA TOLANI

12th Vidyasagar

My experience at celebriting careers was very nice,the environment is very motivating and non judgmental there specially the counsellor is very down to earth,supporting and friendly
I complimente her efforts in Making me choose the best career option which suits my personality and skill
Thank you 😊

HITANKSHI JAIN

12th Queens College

It is best place for any teenager who is confused with his/her career .
I not only learned about different career options available but also about myself. What I am? And What are my capabilities?
I also had great experiences researching and learning new things. The counselling sessions were amazing.
It brought clarity.

 Show us love  
@CelebratingCareers  
  • Google Places - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle