School Testimonials | Best Career Counseling | Top Counselor

 You are the center of our UNIVERSE 

 6 to 12th SCHOOL TESTIMONIALS 

            BEST  rated  on  Google & Quora

WhatsApp Image 2019-04-08 at 17.51.34.jp

I sincerely appreciate the time you spent with me in counselling. The test to indicate my interest and personality gave me hope and a clear direction for how to proceed in my situation. Thank you for your patient guidance!

12th Allen

VANSHIKA AGRAWAL
WhatsApp Image 2019-04-07 at 10.49.22.jp

It's sure that one who get counseling from this place they will find their own best way for future.A place where you can make yourself a dream making person.

10th NDPS

PRISHITA JAIN
WhatsApp Image 2019-04-07 at 11.04.51.jp

Parental Pressure and lot of studies made me confused. She helped me and my parents understand the right way of deciding on the career.

9th  DPS - Udaipur

MOULIK JAIN

Celebrating careers is the best thing I have ever come across.....the counseling session that you'll experience here is way more different than others!

12th  Satya Sai

SANJALI BADJATYA
WhatsApp Image 2019-04-07 at 10.47.23.jp

Celebrating careers is the best place for a teenager to get clarity.
Very positive environment and very friendly mentor.

12th NDPS

NANDAN MAHESHWARI
WhatsApp Image 2019-04-08 at 17.52.23.jp

After understanding many careers. I have realized my interest and my direction. It has now become very easy for me to decide on the path to becoming the best in my field. Thank you for the project, it was fun! 

8th DPS- Ahmedabad

UTKARSH SHAH
image-coming-soon.jpg

Tackling the most imp issue of our age, thank u so much for all the support i got from ma'am.

12th  Allen

VAIDAHI THAKUR

Best place to clear all your doubts about career and life . Saloni di dealt with all my problems in a very friendly manner. The sessions were amazing and different from other counsellors . Very positive environment ! Great experience !

12th  Satya Sai

HIMANSHI THAKKAR
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
 Show us love  
@CelebratingCareers  
Get in Touch
Our Story
Explore
Services